Alycat Meet
Alycat - Meet Summary
Registered to Bendigo R.C. Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2006 Alycat Software
Sunday, 26 July 2009

Fastest Times of Day

Name ID# Fastest Lap
Jess White 20.329
Kristy Mountjoy 20.89
Graham Seyfang 23.153
Name ID# Fastest Lap
Nathan Tasca 18.817
Tony Gray 19.528
Matt Wicks 19.678
Phillip Clayton 19.828
Adrian Henderson 21.43
Graham Seyfang 35.061
540 Pro
Name ID# Fastest Lap
Leigh Wallace 17.986
Dave Bowen 18.076
Allan Melton 18.276
Matt Henderson 18.927
Brendon Carrick 19.979
Stock Electric
Name ID# Fastest Lap
Matt Wicks 16.174
Lyndon Turvey 16.584
Tim Forster 16.724
Dave Bowen 16.935
Ron Passalick 17.124
Wade Griffin 17.225
Colin White 17.285
Name ID# Fastest Lap
Joe Ghiringhelli 14.771
Jamie O'Brien 15.081
Theo Theodorou 16.133
Novice-Beginers (6 min's)
Name ID# Best Lap/Times
Kristy Mountjoy 16/6m6.667s
Jess White 16/6m9.872s
Graham Seyfang 10/6m14.288s
Mini (6 min's)
Name ID# Best Lap/Times
Nathan Tasca 19/6m7.919s
Phillip Clayton 17/6m0.248s
Matt Wicks 17/6m3.913s
Tony Gray 17/6m10.172s
Adrian Henderson 15/6m4.965s
Graham Seyfang 9/6m19.145s
540 Pro (6 min's)
Name ID# Best Lap/Times
Leigh Wallace 19/6m4.494s
Allan Melton 19/6m8.951s
Dave Bowen 19/6m9.952s
Matt Henderson 18/6m19.516s
Brendon Carrick 17/6m9.472s
Stock Electric (6 min's)
Name ID# Best Lap/Times
Matt Wicks 22/6m11.273s
Lyndon Turvey 21/6m7.649s
Tim Forster 21/6m10.723s
Dave Bowen 21/6m16.631s
Ron Passalick 20/6m5.065s
Colin White 20/6m7.298s
Wade Griffin 20/6m18.825s
Modified (5 min's)
Name ID# Best Lap/Times
Jamie O'Brien 20/5m12.028s
Joe Ghiringhelli 20/5m14.011s
Theo Theodorou 18/5m2.184s

Results of All Rounds
Pos Name ID# Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Kristy Mountjoy 15/6m24.823s 7/2m55.322s 16/6m25.814s(9)* 16/6m6.667s(10) 16/6m10.853s(10) 20
2nd Jess White (TQ) 13/6m9.812s 12/6m0.589s 16/6m19.495s(10) 16/6m9.872s(9) 4/1m31.431s(8)* 19
3rd Graham Seyfang 8/6m18.855s 9/6m20.066s 10/6m26.716s(8)* 10/6m14.288s(8) 10/6m22.520s(9) 17
*result dropped
Pos Name ID# Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Nathan Tasca (TQ) 17/6m18.394s 19/6m7.919s 18/6m14.588s(10)* 18/6m5.316s(10) 18/6m12.265s(10) 20
2nd Phillip Clayton 14/6m9.982s 15/6m10.723s 12/6m5.014s(7)* 17/6m0.248s(9) 16/6m2.601s(9) 18
3rd Tony Gray 13/5m14.973s 3/2m8.255s 17/6m10.172s(9) 6/2m17.748s(6)* 6/2m10.508s(8) 17
4th Adrian Henderson 15/6m8.820s 15/6m19.736s 15/6m13.236s(8) 15/6m4.965s(8) 4/1m48.326s(7)* 16
5th Graham Seyfang 4/6m12.666s 7/6m26.146s 9/6m19.145s(6) 8/6m29.350s(7) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 13
6th Matt Wicks 12/4m13.775s 17/6m3.913s 5/2m57.324s(5) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 5
*result dropped
540 Pro
Pos Name ID# Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Leigh Wallace (TQ) 18/6m0.188s 19/6m11.173s 19/6m7.569s(10) 19/6m4.494s(10) 19/6m8.400s(10)* 20
2nd Dave Bowen 15/5m31.497s 9/2m57.295s 19/6m12.326s(9) 19/6m9.952s(9) 19/6m11.504s(8)* 18
3rd Allan Melton 18/6m6.417s 18/6m1.460s 19/6m14.378s(8)* 19/6m11.705s(8) 19/6m8.951s(9) 17
4th Brendon Carrick 17/6m9.472s 15/6m16.141s 17/6m19.686s(7) 17/6m12.806s(7) 17/6m15.310s(6)* 14
5th Matt Henderson 17/6m15.871s 11/3m45.915s 7/6m8.420s(6)* 12/5m45.066s(6) 18/6m19.516s(7) 13
*result dropped
Stock Electric
Pos Name ID# Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Matt Wicks (TQ) 6/3m59.825s 21/6m6.166s 22/6m11.273s(10) 21/6m0.789s(10) 21/6m4.925s(10)* 20
2nd Tim Forster 20/6m11.954s 21/6m14.939s 21/6m10.723s(9) 20/6m0.338s(8)* 21/6m13.898s(9) 18
3rd Lyndon Turvey 11/6m8.049s 21/6m12.175s 21/6m16.531s(8)* 21/6m7.649s(9) 21/6m14.649s(8) 17
4th Dave Bowen 17/6m17.573s 20/6m4.965s 21/6m16.631s(7) 20/6m5.946s(7) 20/6m8.981s(6)* 14
5th Colin White 19/6m6.597s 19/6m1.910s 20/6m11.083s(5)* 20/6m7.298s(6) 20/6m8.380s(7) 13
6th Ron Passalick 19/6m8.049s 19/6m9.231s 20/6m5.065s(6) 19/6m10.553s(5) 13/6m16.652s(5)* 11
7th Wade Griffin 20/6m18.825s 19/6m0.859s 11/5m22.634s(4) 8/6m7.148s(4) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 8
*result dropped
Pos Name ID# Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Jamie O'Brien (TQ) 20/5m12.028s 19/5m9.655s 19/5m5.349s(9)* 19/5m15.945s(10) 19/5m2.605s(10) 20
2nd Joe Ghiringhelli 19/5m7.572s 20/5m14.011s 19/5m0.392s(10) 17/5m10.337s(9)* 19/5m5.960s(9) 19
3rd Theo Theodorou 17/4m59.701s 18/5m2.184s 18/5m15.514s(8) 3/4m57.218s(8)* 18/5m12.970s(8) 16
*result dropped